killofinders.blogg.se

Toonface melted liquid gold lip gloss for dark skin
Toonface melted liquid gold lip gloss for dark skin







toonface melted liquid gold lip gloss for dark skin

Next brand of liquid lipsticks to review is Too Faced. This product is the Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick in the shade Hudson. From what I could find, it is only available in the holiday gift set which you can find here. Here are some swatches of the lipsticks that I own. All in all these are amazing products that I highly recommend. This can be easily taken care of by exfoliating and applying chapstick a half an hour or so before you put the lipstick on. These do however dry down matte which does cause your lips to dry out and the product to sink into any lines.

toonface melted liquid gold lip gloss for dark skin

The formula is a light mousse that skates across your lips.

toonface melted liquid gold lip gloss for dark skin

It doesn’t really fade even after eating and drinking carelessly. They are food and drink proof and last all day. It took me no time to come to the conclusion that these lipsticks were sent down from heaven. I have always heard great things about Anastasia’s liquid lipsticks so I thought I would check them out myself. All three of them are deluxe size because they came in holiday kit (which you can get here). The three Anastasia Beverly Hills Matte Liquid Lipsticks that I have are Dazed, Bittersweet and Hudson. So without further ado, here is my opinion. Over the past few months I have acquired some of these and decided it’s time for me to do a review (This is NOT a sponsored post). Two well-known high-end brands, Anastasia and Too Faced, are known to have some good quality liquid lipsticks. The only downfall is that the applicator can make it difficult to apply so I usually use a lip lining brush to line my lips first. They tend to last longer on my lips and depending on the brand they are smudge and kiss proof.









Toonface melted liquid gold lip gloss for dark skin